• James Fortune & FIYA - Dear Future Me

James Fortune & FIYA - Dear Future Me $12.00

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


Track List:

1. It Gets Better
2. Favor (feat. Zacardi Cortez)
3. Halftime Show (Favor)
4. I Forgive Me
5. You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
6. Expectation
7. Where Are You Now (Interlude)
8. Where Are You Now (Interlude)
9. Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)
10. You Still Love Me (Interlude)
11. I Wouldn't Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)
12. Here 2 Hear
13. More Like You
14. I Am Free (Interlude)
15. Free Indeed
16. Healed By the Blood