• Jonathan Nelson - Declarations

Jonathan Nelson - Declarations $12.00

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


Track List:

1. Our God (Medley)
2. He's a Great God
3. I Agree (feat. Gene Hoskins)
4. Jesus I Love You
5. The Blood (feat. Jalisa Faye)
6. Redeemed
7. In God's Presence (Brokenness) (feat. Na'Asia Barnes)
8. It's Not Enough
9. Jesus You Are The Lord (feat. Anaysha Figueroa Cooper)
10. Because You Are (feat. BeBe Winans)
11. Because You Are (Reprise)
12. Great and Mighty