• Leon Timbo - What Love's All About

Leon Timbo - What Love's All About $12.00

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


Track List:

1. For Your Love
2. You're My Darling
3. Yes I Love You
4. What Love's All About
5. I Need To Know
6. Just Stand
7. The Weekend
8. I Still Love You
9. Reach For Your Destiny
10. Don't Call
11. Forever (A Father's Song)
12. A Thousand Songs
13. What Took You So Long
14. You're My Darling (Radio Edit)