• Alvin Ailey – Revelations

Alvin Ailey – Revelations $12.00

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


Track List:

1. I Been Buked
2. Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel
3. Fix Me, Jesus
4. Processional
5. Honor, Honor
6. Wade In the Water
7. I Wanna Be Ready
8. Sinner Man
9. The Day Is Past and Gone
10. You May Run On
11. Rocka My Soul In the Bosom of Abraham
12. Judith Jamison on "Revelations" (Interview)